When I grow up I wanna be famous, I wanna be a star, I wanna be in movies. When I grow up I wanna see the world, drive nice cars, I wanna have doobies. When I grow up I want to be a really succesful businessman. I want to be the best stockbroker on Wall Street. I want to be able to stop working for a few weeks without any consecuences. When I grow up I want to travel and live in a lot of places like Casablanca or Paris or NYC or Guatemala. When I grow up I would like to receive my letter from Hogwarts, because it’s already 8 years late (maybe the owl service isn’t that good in Guatemala). When I grow up I would like to be discover by an NFL agent and get drafted to the Dallas Cowboys. When I grow up I want to marry Maria Sharapova and play tennis together.

When I grow up I want to discover my super power and start using it. When I grow up I also want to have better ideas and a bit of divine help to write essays and comments. (I could really use some muses right now). When I grow up I would like to discover or invent a web page that can put into words what are you thinking exactly. When I grow up I want to be an astronaut, a firefighter and a doctor and make my child dreams become true.

When I grow up I want to be a mature person that can distinguish the real world from the dream world and also be able to write a proper formal comment about a really serious topic.

