I like this kind of reading material. I love the type of reading that makes you think about it and you can’t stop thinking about it.  I love the material who helps you discover who you really are and what you really want. The Awakening made me really think about what life really is. It made me see some things about life from a different perspective and  in a different way.  Everyone goes through this time in life in which you realize what are the things that really matter, the things that don’t and when is time to grow up and mature. There comes a time in life when you have to leave your childish ways behind and start acting for your own and by yourself. For some people it’s easy and for some it’s not.

There is a time when you have to start taking responsibility on some things, even thought it represents a challenge for you, you have to do it, because otherwise you won’t survive in society. What I learned from this is that life is a journey, you will find good relationships or bad ones, you will travel to many places, and you will get to experience many things, and all of these are elements that will influence you and the way you react to them and take advantage of the good ones are the ones that will make you the person you will become. They say people behavior when they are under pressure is what they really are and what they really think.

A lot of people want to grow up in order to do things that we can’t when we are young. Everyone talks about graduating and leaving high school. But I think I’m one of the few people who doesn’t want to grow up, I will love to stay in high school forever, seeing the friends I’ve been seeing for 15 years, etc. I’m afraid of what might come next, there are a lot of things that I haven’t planed or that I haven’t even thought of.  This has not happened to me before, I usually have everything plan for the near and for the long-term future and seeing now what it will come and see that there are so many different things that can happen to me, make me feel insecure.

